ADM Board Staff

Gerald A. Craig

Title:  Executive Director
Phone: 330-564-4080
Email: craigg@admboard.org


Joanne Arndt

Title:  Mental Health Treatment and Client Rights Coordinator
Phone: 330-564-4087 / 330-564-4053
Email: arndtj@admboard.org


Aaron Ellington, PhD

Title: Evidence Based Practices Coordinator
Phone: 330-564-4077
Email: ellingtona@admboard.org


Christopher Freeman-Clark 

Title:  Coordinator of Forensic Services 
Phone: 330-564-4086
Email: freemanclarkc@admboard.org


Donelle Howland 

Title:  Accountant - Financial Statements
Phone: 330-564-4062
Email: howlandd@admboard.org


Eric Hutzell 

Title:  Research & Quality Improvement Coordinator 
Phone: 330-564-4084
Email: hutzelle@admboard.org 


Beth Kuckuck 

Title:  Children's Program Coordinator 
Phone: 330-564-4089
Email: kuckuckb@admboard.org


Darlene Migas

Title:  Administrative Assistant- Clinical Services 
Phone: 330-564-4056
Email: migasd@admboard.org


Tom Mino 

Title:  Information Technology Specialist 
Phone: 330-564-4071
Email: minot@admboard.org


Mark Munetz, M.D.

Title:  Senior Clinical Consultant 
Phone: 330-564-4081
Email: mmunetz@neomed.edu


Kimberly Patton 

Title:  Addictions, Prevention & Training Coordinator 
Phone: 330-564-4082
Email:  pattonk@admboard.org 


Jennifer Peveich

Title:  Associate Director of Operations
Phone: 330-564-4060
Email: peveichj@admboard.org


Fran Rudell 

Title:  Administrative Assistant- Board of Directors & Operations 
Phone: 330-564-4054
Email: frudell@admboard.org


Charity Saffell  

Title:  Accountant  
Phone: 330-564-4061
Email:  saffellc@admboard.org 


Sheila Shuttlesworth 

Title:  Enrollment Specialist 
Phone: 330-564-4073
Email: shuttleworths@admboard.org


Mary Alice Sonnhalter 

Title:  Manager of Community Relations 
Phone: 330-564-4052
Email: sonnhalterm@admboard.org


Christine Smalley 

Title:  Care Management & Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 330-564-4085
Email: smalleyc@admboard.org


Douglas A. Smith, M.D. 

Title:  Chief Clinical Officer 
Phone: 330-564-4083
Email: dougsmith@admboard.org


Lucky Tisch

Title:  Communications & Community Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 330-564-4057
Email: tischl@admboard.org


Nick Veauthier

Title:  Manager of Information Technology 
Phone: 330-564-4070
Email: nickv@admboard.org


Aimee Wade 

Title:  Associate Director of Clinical Services 
Phone: 330-564-4088
Email: wadea@admboard.org

Today, I Have My Life Back.
Faces of Hope: Marcia Received services through Interval Brotherhood Home and Oriana House-ADM Crisis Center
Watch the Video