Skip To Content
Mobile Menu Close

ADM Board Staff

Aimee R. Wade

Title:   Executive Director
Phone: 330-564-4088
Email: wadea@admboard.org


Nick Baechel 

Title:   Research & Quality Improvement Coordinator 
Phone: 330-564-4084
Email: nickb@admboard.org


Jeannie Cool

Title:   Manager of Evidence-Based Practices and Outcomes
Phone: 330-564-4077
Email: jeanniec@admboard.org


Holly Cundiff

Title:   Care Access and Client Rights Coordinator
Phone: 330-564-4087
Email:  hcundiff@admboard.org


Christopher Freeman-Clark 

Title:   Coordinator of Forensic Services 
Phone: 330-564-4086
Email: freemanclarkc@admboard.org


Kathy Hagy

Title:  Administrative Assistant, Clinical Services 
Phone: 330-564-4056
Email: hagyk@admboard.org


Beth Gracey 

Title:   Children's Program Coordinator 
Phone: 330-564-4089
Email: bethg@admboard.org


Cynthia Lawson  

Title:    Billing and Eligibility Coordinator  
Phone: 330-564-4072
Email: lawsonc@admboard.org


Darletta Logan  

Title:   Care Management & Clinical Compliance Coordinator  
Phone: 330-564-4085
Email:  logand@admboard.org


Carrie Marceric 

Title:   Manager of Administrative Compliance  
Phone: 330-564-4051
Email: carriem@admboard.org 


Tom Mino 

Title:  Information Technology Specialist 
Phone: 330-564-4071
Email: minot@admboard.org


Kimberly Patton 

Title:   Associate Director of Clinical Services 
Phone: 330-564-4082
Email:  pattonk@admboard.org 


Jennifer Peveich

Title:   Associate Director of Operations
Phone: 330-564-4060
Email: peveichj@admboard.org


Charity Saffell  

Title:   Accountant, Financial Statements
Phone: 330-564-4061
Email:  saffellc@admboard.org 


Douglas A. Smith, M.D. 

Title:   Chief Clinical Officer 
Phone: 330-564-4083
Email: dougsmith@admboard.org


Lucky Tisch

Title:   Communications & Community Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 330-564-4057
Email: tischl@admboard.org


Nick Veauthier

Title:   Manager of Information Technology 
Phone: 330-564-4070
Email: nickv@admboard.org


Olivia Warther

Title:  Administrative Assistant, Operations 
Phone: 330-564-4054
Email: oliviaw@admboard.org


Amy Woodland

Title:   Manager of Community Relations
Phone: 330-564-4052
Email: amyw@admboard.org

Back to Top