Skip To Content
Mobile Menu Close

ADM Board Staff

Gerald A. Craig

Title:   Executive Director
Phone: 330-564-4080
Email: craigg@admboard.org 


Nick Baechel 

Title:   Research & Quality Improvement Coordinator 
Phone: 330-564-4084
Email: nickb@admboard.org


Laura Croston 

Title:   Accountant
Phone: 330-564-4062
Email: crostonl@admboard.org


Holly Cundiff

Title:   Care Access and Client Rights Coordinator
Phone: 330-564-4087
Email:  hcundiff@admboard.org


Aaron Ellington, PhD

Title:   Evidence Based Practices Coordinator
Phone: 330-564-4077
Email: ellingtona@admboard.org


Christopher Freeman-Clark 

Title:   Coordinator of Forensic Services 
Phone: 330-564-4086
Email: freemanclarkc@admboard.org


Chrissy Gashash

Title:   Manager of Community Relations 
Phone: 330-564-4052
Email: chrissyg@admboard.org  


Kathy Hagy

Title:  Administrative Assistant- Clinical Services 
Phone: 330-564-4056
Email: hagyk@admboard.org


Beth Kuckuck 

Title:   Children's Program Coordinator 
Phone: 330-564-4089
Email: kuckuckb@admboard.org


Cynthia Lawson  

Title:    Billing and Eligibility Coordinator  
Phone: 330-564-4073
Email:  lawsonc@admboard.org


Darletta Logan  

Title:   Care Management & Clinical Compliance Coordinator  
Phone: 330-564-4085
Email:  logand@admboard.org


Carrie Marceric 

Title:   Administrative Compliance Coordinator  
Phone: 330-564-4051
Email: carriem@admboard.org 


Tom Mino 

Title:  Information Technology Specialist 
Phone: 330-564-4071
Email: minot@admboard.org


Mark Munetz, M.D.

Title:  Senior Clinical Consultant 
Phone: 330-564-4081
Email: mmunetz@neomed.edu


Kimberly Patton 

Title:   Addictions, Prevention & Training Coordinator 
Phone: 330-564-4082
Email:  pattonk@admboard.org 


Jennifer Peveich

Title:   Associate Director of Operations
Phone: 330-564-4060
Email: peveichj@admboard.org


Fran Rudell 

Title:   Administrative Assistant - Board of Directors & Operations 
Phone: 330-564-4054
Email: frudell@admboard.org


Charity Saffell  

Title:   Accountant - Financial Statements
Phone: 330-564-4061
Email:  saffellc@admboard.org 


Douglas A. Smith, M.D. 

Title:   Chief Clinical Officer 
Phone: 330-564-4083
Email: dougsmith@admboard.org


Lucky Tisch

Title:   Communications & Community Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 330-564-4057
Email: tischl@admboard.org


Nick Veauthier

Title:   Manager of Information Technology 
Phone: 330-564-4070
Email: nickv@admboard.org


Aimee Wade 

Title:   Associate Director of Clinical Services 
Phone: 330-564-4088
Email: wadea@admboard.org

Back to Top